2018 Equinox & Terrain EPA Fuel Economy Released

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

gpart

Reaction score
I'm averaging 23.4 after 4 fill ups. Pretty much city / congested DC suburb driving.

jsfb6pts

Reaction score
I'm still waiting for K and N to release the Air Filter for it .I have been using them since 2005 and have always seen improvement

gpart

Reaction score
I just got 29 MPG .Cruise set at 79 and 74 ,different speed limits .

I'm still averaging 22.5 to 23.5 in city / congested suburbs driving. Probable 5 hr. (round trip) road trip coming up. I'm hoping for excellent hwy mpg's (if it's not too congested).

gpart

Reaction score
We went on a road trip over the Memorial Day weekend. Fueled up Thursday evening after work, and the next morning drove ~218 miles one way before fueling up again in preparation for the return trip home. ~70% highway mileage with some minor traffic backups on the way down. The new 'Nox returned 29.3 mpg. Will be fueling up again later this week which will contain a solid mix of primarily highway (from the very smooth 70 mph return trip) and some city driving as well.

jsfb6pts

Reaction score
K and N finally came out with an Air Filter for my 2016 Malibu ,less than 3 weeks and I am already seeing a 3 MPG improvement. City Driving

gpart

Reaction score
Is there a K&N air filter for the 18 Equinox, yet?

gpart

Reaction score
We went on a road trip over the Memorial Day weekend. Fueled up Thursday evening after work, and the next morning drove ~218 miles one way before fueling up again in preparation for the return trip home. ~70% highway mileage with some minor traffic backups on the way down.

The new 'Nox returned 29.3 mpg. Will be fueling up again later this week which will contain a solid mix of primarily highway (from the very smooth 70 mph return trip) and some city driving as well.